Latest Products http://www.iex360.in Latest Products 15-12-29 en-us http://www.iex360.in Fresh Fruits http://www.iex360.in/fresh-fruits.htm Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available different varieties of Fresh Fruits such as Fresh Pomegranate and Fresh Watermelon Fresh Vegetables http://www.iex360.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We make available different types of Fresh Vegetables such as Fresh Tomato, Fresh Yellow Onion, Fresh Red Onion and Fresh Lemon. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in exporting and supplying Fresh Vegetables from Maharashtra, India. Fresh Yellow Onion http://www.iex360.in/fresh-yellow-onion.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Due to its rich sulphur content, Fresh Yellow Onion has strong smell and taste thus used for enhancing the flavor of various Indian and other dishes. Fresh Yellow Onion that we offer is organically cultivated and is known for its longer shelf life. Fresh Red Onion http://www.iex360.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion is widely used in various food items and as a salad for decorating snacks and serving table. We are counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Red Onion from Maharashtra, India. Fresh Tomato http://www.iex360.in/fresh-tomato.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato that we offer is procured from authentic vendors of the market who are commended for their product quality for several years. Our Fresh Tomato is cultivated in organic farmland under suitable climatic condition using advanced farming techniques. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.iex360.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate that we offer is available in various grades and sizes. Extensively used for making juices, ice creams and smoothies and alcoholic beverages, Fresh Pomegranate offered by us is procured from reliable vendors of the market. Fresh Watermelon http://www.iex360.in/fresh-watermelon.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon that we offer is blackish green in color, round shaped and medium in size. The inner flesh of our Fresh Watermelon is dark red, compact, crispy and sweet. Gypsum Powder http://www.iex360.in/gypsum-powder.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We make available different varieties of Gypsum Powder such as United Gypsum Powder and Sadaf Gypsum Powder. We are enlisted among the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Gypsum Powder from Maharashtra, India. Indian Spices http://www.iex360.in/indian-spices.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices that we offer are available in different varieties such as Turmeric Powder and Garam Masala. We are one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Indian Spices from Maharashtra, India. Gypsum Boards http://www.iex360.in/gypsum-boards.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsum Boards are used as a covering material for walls, ceilings also in making partition walls in new building construction or renovation work. These boards are designed for direct attachment by screws, nails or adhesive to wood or metal framing and even existing surfaces. United Gypsum Powder http://www.iex360.in/united-gypsum-powder.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 United Gypsum Powder that we offer is ideal for gypsum board and tiles due to its high quality and low cost. It is produced using a rotary calcination process, fully automated flash calcination process and advanced grinding equipment designed by Claudius Peters of Germany at our vendor’s end. Icumsa 45 Sugar http://www.iex360.in/icumsa-45-sugar.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Icumsa 45 Sugar offered by us is procured from the certified sources of the market. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Exporters and Suppliers of Icumsa 45 Sugar from Maharashtra, India. Fresh Lemon http://www.iex360.in/fresh-lemon.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon is used for culinary and non-culinary purposes throughout the world, primarily for its juice. We are marked as a renowned Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Lemon from Maharashtra, India. Turmeric Powder http://www.iex360.in/turmeric-powder.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder is used to flavor and color to curries, mustards, butters, and cheeses. It is known for its nutritional as well as medical value. We are named among the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Turmeric Powder from Maharashtra, India. Garam Masala http://www.iex360.in/garam-masala.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala that we offer is gaining high popularity among customers due to its accurate composition, longer shelf life and unadulterated nature. Sadaf Gypsum Powder http://www.iex360.in/sadaf-gypsum-powder.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Sadaf Gypsum Powder is used for plastering of internal wall, fixing marble grouts and wallboard production. It is suitable for use within residential buildings, hospitals, hotels, offices and all other rooms with standard humidity conditions. Jaggery http://www.iex360.in/jaggery.htm Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Jaggery from Maharashtra, India. Jaggery is a traditional sweetener made by evaporating raw sugarcane juice without separating the molasses from the crystals.